National Judicial Academy

P-1400: National Conference on Interpretation of Statutes for District Judiciary 13th – 14th April, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Shripal Singh	Additional District Judge, Banda, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rajeev Saran	Additional District Judge, Orai, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Kabardhi	Additional District Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Dhanraj Yashwant Kale	District Judge, Osmanabad, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Gulshan Rushiji Kolte	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Yavatmal, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Somnath Bhattacharyya	Additional District Judge, Barasat, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Thomas Ekka	Special Judge, ST AC (PA) Act, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajbhan Singh	Special Judge, (SCST) Act, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. N. Longshithung Ezung	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dimapur, Assam
10	Gauhati	Mr. Neiko Akami	District & Sessions Judge, Phek, Assam
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Anil Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Davinder Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Altaf Hussain Khan	Sub Judge, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Karnataka	Mr. Prabhakara Rao	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, Shivamogga, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Mr. C.V. Sanath	District Judge, Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Ms. Mariam Salomi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Karunagappally, Kerala
17	Kerala	Ms. Sirsha N.A.	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kolenchery, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma	Additional Session Judge, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Ayushi Gupta Upadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Maihar, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Mr. A Saravana Kumar	Chairman, State Tax Appellate Tribunal, Tamil Nadu

21	Madras	Mr. C. Sanjai Baba	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
22	Meghalaya	Ms. Imarbakordor Lyngkhoi	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Meghalaya
23	Orissa	Dr. Pabitra Mohan Samal	District Judge, Bolangir, Odisha
24	Orissa	Mr. Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Boudh, Odisha
25	Patna	Ms. Shilpee Soniraj	District Judge / Member Secretary, Bihar State Legal Services Authority, Bihar
26	Patna	Ms. Anamika T	District Judge, Madhubani, Bihar
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Shiv Mohan Garg	Additional District Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Naresh Kumar Singhal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-1, Panipat, Haryana
29	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Kumar Gupta	Additional District and Sessions Judge No.2, Bandikui, Rajasthan
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Mohan Lal Soni	Additional District Judge, Dausa, Rajasthan
31	Sikkim	Ms. Sonam Denka Wangdi	Registrar, Sikkim High Court, Gangtok, Sikkim
32	Telangana	Ms. S. Sarita	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
33	Telangana	Ms. P. Annie Rose Christian	District & Sessions Judge, Jogulamba, Telangana
34	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prateek Mathela	Judicial Magistrate, Garhwal, Uttarakhand